1.26.2009
You're naked... Sorry does that offend you? No. No. No it's cool!
I absolutely love Skins. (my adoration possibly borders on obsession. but it's cool.) Freddie is so gorgeous. Series 3 has finally started (last thursday)! So far it has some promise...it just could never be as good as Series 1&2, and the cast can never compare to the original cast.
This show makes me want to live in England so I can go to Skins parties.
Skins Secret Party from Season 1: quite possibly the most amazing clip from Skins.
-care
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment